0

Delete a Configuration

A configuration contains details of all the workspaces, projects, revisions, packages, and deployment images associated with that configuration. You can delete an existing configuration by selecting that configuration and clicking Delete. The system displays a verification note asking if you want to delete the configuration. Click Confirm to to continue with the deletion, or click the X at the left-top corner of the message window to return to the configuration details without deleting.

Note: When you delete a configuration, the system deletes all associated deployment images as well. 

Reply

null

Content aside

  • 1 yr agoLast active
  • 10Views
  • 1 Following