0

Delete a Node

When you select one or more nodes and delete them, either by using the Delete icon or a keyboard shortcut, the system connects the remaining nodes.

 

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like Follow
  • 5 mths agoLast active
  • 6Views
  • 1 Following

Home